Available on Audible



A writer finds a cave keeping a dark secret for nearly a century.

A ghost in a Scottish castle seeks blood on a wedding day.

A student abroad loses herself in a dreamy art dealer and his dark painting.

An undercover cop searches for the lover who’s haunted him for years.

These four stories from New York Times best-selling author J.T. Ellison reveal what happens when we allow ourselves to step toward the darkness – and find ourselves consumed with regret and doom.

Features J.T.’s newest short story “Catwood”, as heard in Dead Ends: Stories from the Gothic South!

This collection includes

  • “Catwood”
  • “Gray Lady, Lady Gray”
  • “The Endarkening”
  • “The Omen Days”
©2018 J.T. Ellison (P)2018 J.T. Ellison